Glenn Campbell: Home Facebook Photos YouTube Twitter
Earth Earth
Location: Area 51 > List > 1997 > Dec > Here

NOTICE: The page below has been permenently FROZEN as of January 2000. Due to resource limitations, this section of our website is no longer maintained, so some links may not work and some information may be out of date. We have retained this page for archive reference only, and we cannot vouch for its accuracy. Broken links will not be repaired, and minor errors will not be corrected. You are responsible for independently verifying any information you may find here.

Subscribe Acknowledgement

From: ufomind-errors@lists.best.com
Date: Thu, 4 Dec 1997 20:50:44 -0800 (PST)
area51list@ufomind.com has been subscribed to ufomind

:From campbell@ufomind.com  Thu Dec  4 20:44:07 1997
:Received: from fh102.infi.net (fh102.infi.net [208.131.160.101]) by lists1.best.com (8.8.5/8.7.3) with ESMTP id UAA23627 for <ufomind-request@lists.best.com>; Thu, 4 Dec 1997 20:43:56 -0800 (PST)
:Received: from [206.97.53.24] (pm1-24.vegas.infi.net [206.97.53.24] (may be forged))
	by fh102.infi.net (8.8.8/8.8.5) with SMTP id XAA23860
	for <ufomind-request@lists.best.com>; Thu, 4 Dec 1997 23:43:29 -0500 (EST)
:X-Sender: psyspy@vegas.infi.net
:Message-Id: <v01540b1cb0ad372e71a0@[206.97.53.24]>
:Mime-Version: 1.0
:Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"
:Date: Thu, 4 Dec 1997 20:45:31 -0800
:To: ufomind-request@lists.best.com
:From: campbell@ufomind.com (Glenn Campbell, Las Vegas)
:
:subsingle 100545.2421@compuserve.com
:subsingle 100614.2154@CompuServe.COM
:subsingle 101524.1063@CompuServe.COM
:subsingle 105514.2654@compuserve.com
:subsingle 23me@sprintmail.com
:subsingle 73743.1343@CompuServe.COM
:subsingle abp1@uol.com.br
:subsingle aclayton@vision.net.au
:subsingle aes@indigo.ie
:subsingle Afourforty@aol.com
:subsingle aiki@dircon.co.uk
:subsingle alanh@inwave.com
:subsingle aliensky@webtv.net
:subsingle altech@ihug.co.nz
:subsingle ameseys@ite.net
:subsingle anakron@glo.be
:subsingle Andrew-Millband@btinternet.com
:subsingle andrew@crist.demon.co.uk
:subsingle andrew@espeland.demon.co.uk
:subsingle Anglnboots@aol.com
:subsingle area51@cleancrunch.demon.co.uk
:subsingle area51list@ufomind.com
:subsingle area_51__@hotmail.com
:subsingle arnt@hnett.no
:subsingle ashill@dnc.net
:subsingle aufosg@planet.eon.net
:subsingle baileyr@cvax.ipfw.indiana.edu
:subsingle baj7d@avery.med.virginia.edu
:subsingle baker_street@juno.com
:subsingle bboeing@adams.net
:subsingle benb1@airmail.net
:subsingle bille@tapscan.com
:subsingle
:...


Area 51 > List > 1997 > Dec > Here

Our Design and Original Text Copyrighted © 1994-99 Area 51 Research Center
PO Box 30303, Las Vegas, NV 89173   Glenn Campbell, Webmaster & Moderator

This site is supported by the Aliens on Earth Bookstore
Please visit our business if you appreciate our free web services.  New Items

Send corrections to webmaster@ufomind.com

This page: http://www.aliensonearth.com/area51/list/1997/dec/a04-002.shtml   (10/25/14 3:44)
We encourage you to link to this page from your own. No permission required.

Created: Dec 4, 1997